Chairperson – Info@MileHiCon.Org
Sponsorship – Sponsorhip@MileHiCon.Org
Programming – Programming@MileHiCon.Org
Active Track Programming – ActiveTrack@MileHiCon.Org
Science Programming – ScienceProgramming@MileHiCon.org
Art Show – ArtShow@MileHiCon.Org
Literacy Auction – LiteracyAuction@MileHiCon.Org
Critter Crunch – CritterCrunch@MileHiCon.Org
Float-illa – Floatilla@MileHiCon.Org
Con Suite – ConSuite@MileHiCon.Org
Anime Room – Anime@MileHiCon.Org
Volunteers – Volunteers@MileHiCon.Org
Avistrum – Info@Avistrum.org
Vendors Room – VendorsRoom@MileHiCon.Org
Masquerade (CosPlay Contest) – Masquerade@MileHiCon.Org
Photography – Photography@MileHiCon.Org
Publications & Advertising – Info@MileHiCon.Org
Pre-Registration – Registration@MileHiCon.Org
Authors Row & Co-Op – TablesCoordinator@MileHiCon.Org
Social Media – SocialMedia@MileHiCon.org