MHC 2020 LogoOctober 23-24-25, 2020-VIRTUAL

 
 
 
 
 

If you are interested in becoming a part of the MileHiCon organization and want to be on the convention committee, the positions marked below as OPEN are available.  Please send an e-mail to info@milehicon.org and let us know what position you would be interested in, what your experience is, if any, and what you feel you could contribute to the convention.  We are more than willing to train you in any open position as long as you are willing to put the time, energy and commitment into it.

 

Chairperson, Linda Nelson, info@milehicon.org


Anime Program Coordinator, Barb Edmunds staranime@milehicon.org 

Art Show & Art Auction Director, Cheryl Sundeth, artshow@milehicon.org

Asst. Art Show Director, Machelle Winblood-Baer artshow@milehicon.org

Auctioneer, Michael Burgess

Authors Row Coordinator, CeCe Thomas tablescoordinator@milehicon.org

ConSuite Coordinators, Robert Marshall & Nicole Simmons  consuite@milehicon.org 

Critter Crunch & Floatilla Director, John Morse, crittercrunch@milehicon.org

Database Coordinator, Sheila McClune

Dock Master, Bill Van Cleave

Fan Tables Coordinator, CeCe Thomas tablescoordinator@milehicon.org

Gaming Program Director, Adam Rinehart, gaming@milehicon.org

Green Room Coordinator, Suzanne Van Cleave

Guest Services Director, Melanie Unruh gohliaison@milehicon.org 

Hotel Liaison, Jessi Knoedler

IT Hardware Coordinator, Joel Berger it@milehicon.org

Kids/Active Track Program Coordinator, Majel Lickiss,  activetrack@milehicon.org 

Literacy Auction Director, Lorelei Suzanne, literacyauction@milehicon.org

Logistics Coordinator, Matthew Squire logistics@milehicon.org

Marketing & Advertising, Graham Dickson info@milehicon.org 

Masquerade (CosPlay) Director, Brandy Mixon, masquerade@milehicon.org

Operations Director, Malinda Tegen 

Pre-Registration, Christine Childs, info@milehicon.org

Programming Director, Meg Ward, programming@milehicon.org

Publications Director, Linda Nelson, info@milehicon.org

Registration Director, Ana MacDonnell registration@milehicon.org 

Science Program Coordinator, Greg Hines

Security Coordinator, Alexander Wilder

Social Media Coordinator, Andrea Dehart milehiconsocialmedia@gmail.com

Sponsorship Director, Linda Nelson info@milehicon.org 

Staff Photographer, Doug Bennett photography@milehicon.org

Stage Manager, Bruce Kesler

Technical Director, Ryan Lanham

Asst Technical Director, Ben Payton

Treasurer, Mindy Elswick treasury@milehicon.org 

Vendors Room Coordinator, Scott Clarizio, vendorsroom@milehicon.org

Video Program Coordinator, Thor Thomas

Volunteer Director, Annabel Bugg, volunteers@milehicon.org

Asst .Volunteer Director, Kat Beagles volunteers@milehicon.org 

Web Applications Coordinator, Jyn Clarizio webmaster@milehicon.org

Webmaster, Brenda Dryburgh, webmaster@milehicon.org

Subscribe to General Emails