MHC 2020 LogoOctober 23-24-25, 2020-VIRTUAL


If you are interested in becoming a part of the MileHiCon organization and want to be on the convention committee, the positions marked below as OPEN are available.  Please send an e-mail to  and let us know what position you would be interested in, what your experience is, if any, and what you feel you could contribute to the convention.  We are more than willing to train you in any open position as long as you are willing to put the time, energy and commitment into it.


Chairperson, Linda Nelson, 

Anime Program Coordinator, Barb Edmunds  

Art Show & Art Auction Director, Cheryl Sundeth, 

Asst. Art Show Director, Machelle Winblood-Baer 

Auctioneer, Michael Burgess

Authors Row Coordinator, CeCe Thomas 

ConSuite Coordinators, Robert Marshall & Nicole Simmons   

Critter Crunch & Floatilla Director, John Morse, 

Database Coordinator, Sheila McClune

Dock Master, Bill Van Cleave

Fan Tables Coordinator, CeCe Thomas 

Gaming Program Director, Adam Rinehart, 

Green Room Coordinator, Suzanne Van Cleave

Guest Services Director, Melanie Unruh  

Hotel Liaison, Jessi Knoedler

IT Hardware Coordinator, Joel Berger 

Kids/Active Track Program Coordinator, Majel Lickiss,   

Literacy Auction Director, Lorelei Suzanne, 

Logistics Coordinator, Matthew Squire 

Marketing & Advertising, Graham Dickson  

Masquerade (CosPlay) Director, Brandy Mixon, 

Operations Director, Malinda Tegen 

Pre-Registration, Christine Childs, 

Programming Director, Meg Ward, 

Publications Director, Linda Nelson, 

Registration Director, Ana MacDonnell  

Science Program Coordinator, Greg Hines

Security Coordinator, Alexander Wilder

Social Media Coordinator, Andrea Dehart

Sponsorship Director, Linda Nelson  

Staff Photographer, Doug Bennett 

Stage Manager, Bruce Kesler

Technical Director, Ryan Lanham

Asst Technical Director, Ben Payton

Treasurer, Mindy Elswick  

Vendors Room Coordinator, Scott Clarizio, vendors

Video Program Coordinator, Thor Thomas

Volunteer Director, Annabel Bugg, 

Asst .Volunteer Director, Kat Beagles  

Web Applications Coordinator, Jyn Clarizio 

Webmaster, Brenda Dryburgh, 

Subscribe to General Emails