If you are interested in becoming a part of the MileHiCon organization and want to be on the convention committee, the positions below with no one listed are available. Please send an e-mail to info@milehicon.org and let us know what position you would be interested in, what your experience is, if any, and what you feel you could contribute to the convention. We are more than willing to train you in any open position as long as you are willing to put the time, energy and commitment into it.


Database Coordinator – Marilou Goodwin

Critter Crunch & Floatilla Director – John Morse
crittercruch@milehicon.org

Discord Overlord – Joel Berger

Literacy Auction Director – Lorelei Bowman
literacyauction@milehicon.org

Graphic Artist

Art Show & Art Auction Director – Machelle Winblood-Baer
artshow@milehicon.org

ConSuite Coordinator
consuite@milehicon.org

Programming Director – Meg Ward
programming@milehicon.org

Registration Overlord
registration@milehicon.org

Technical Director – Ryan Lanham

Zoom Overlord – Arlen Feldman
zoom@milehicon.org

Web Applications Coordinator – Jyn Clarizio
webapplications@milehicon.org

Logistics Coordinator – Matthew Squire
logistics@milehicon.org

Publications Director

Sponsorship Director
sponsorship@milehicon.org

Gaming Program Director – Adam Rinehart
gaming@milehicon.org

IT Hardware Coordinator – Joel Berger
it@milehicon.org

Vendors Room Coordinator – Scott Clarizio
vendorsroom@milehicon.org

Green Room Coordinator – Suzanne Van Cleave

Asst. Art Show Director
artshow@milehicon.org

Avistrum Co-Director – Chad Patten , Cody Miller - Avistrum

Volunteer Director – Annabel Bugg
volunteers@milehicon.org

Marketing and Advertising – Graham Dickson
marketing@milehicon.org

Asst Technical Director – Ben Payton

Dock Master – William Van Cleave

Asst .Volunteer Director – Kat Beagles
volunteers@milehicon.org

Webmaster – Brenda Dryburgh
webmaster@milehicon.org

Treasurer – Mindy Elswick
treasury@milehicon.org

Apprentice Volunteer Director – Alanna Marshall
volunteers@milehicon.org

Hotel Liaison – Jessi Knoedler

Science Program Coordinator
scienceprogramming@milehicon.org

Guest Services Director – Melanie Unruh
gohliaison@milehicon.org

On-site Registration Director – Ana MacDonell
registration@milehicon.org

Masquerade (CosPlay) Director – Rose Beetem
masquerade@milehicon.org

Host Wrangler – Malinda Tegen

Asst. Programming Director – Rose Beetem
programming@milehicon.org

Operations Director – Malinda Tegen

Chairperson – Linda Nelson , Christine Childs
info@milehicon.org

Security Coordinator – Alexander Wilder

Auctioneer – Michael Burgess

Pre-Registration Director
registration@milehicon.org

Stage Manager – Bruce Kesler

Kids/Active Track Program Coordinator – Majel Lickiss
activetrack@milehicon.org

Staff Photographer
photography@milehicon.org

Tables Coordinator
tablescoordinator@milehicon.org

Anime Program Coordinator – Joel Berger
anime@milehicon.org

Social Media Coordinator – Andrea DeHart
socialmedia@milehicon.org

Video Program Coordinator – Thor Thomas