If you are interested in becoming a part of the MileHiCon organization and want to be on the convention committee, the positions below with no one listed are available. Please send an e-mail to info@milehicon.org and let us know what position you would be interested in, what your experience is, if any, and what you feel you could contribute to the convention. We are more than willing to train you in any open position as long as you are willing to put the time, energy and commitment into it.


Chairperson – Linda Nelson , Christine Childs
info@milehicon.org
Anime Program Coordinator – Joel Berger
anime@milehicon.org
Art Show & Art Auction Director – Ari Morgan
artshow@milehicon.org
Asst. Art Show Director
artshow@milehicon.org
Auctioneer – Michael Burgess
Avistrum Co-Director – Chad Patten - Avistrum, Cody Miller - Avistrum
ConSuite Coordinator
consuite@milehicon.org
Critter Crunch & Floatilla Director – John Morse
crittercruch@milehicon.org
Database Coordinator – Marilou Goodwin
Dock Master – William Van Cleave
Gaming Program Director – Adam Rinehart
gaming@milehicon.org
Graphic Artist
Green Room Coordinator – Suzanne Van Cleave
Guest Services Director – Melanie Unruh
gohliaison@milehicon.org
Hotel Liaison – Jessi Knoedler
IT Hardware Coordinator – Joel Berger
it@milehicon.org
Kids/Active Track Program Coordinator – Majel Lickiss
activetrack@milehicon.org
Literacy Auction Director – Lorelei Bowman
literacyauction@milehicon.org
Logistics Coordinator – Matthew Squire
logistics@milehicon.org
Marketing and Advertising – Graham Dickson
marketing@milehicon.org
Masquerade (CosPlay) Director – Rose Beetem
masquerade@milehicon.org
Operations Director – Malinda Tegen
Pre-Registration Director
registration@milehicon.org
Programming Director – Meg Ward
programming@milehicon.org
Asst. Programming Director – Rose Beetem
programming@milehicon.org
Publications Director
On-site Registration Director – Ana MacDonell
registration@milehicon.org
Science Program Coordinator
scienceprogramming@milehicon.org
Security Coordinator – Alexander Wilder
Social Media Coordinator – Andrea DeHart
socialmedia@milehicon.org
Sponsorship Director
sponsorship@milehicon.org
Staff Photographer
photography@milehicon.org
Stage Manager – Bruce Kesler
Tables Coordinator – Brenda Dryburgh
tablescoordinator@milehicon.org
Technical Director – Ryan Lanham
Asst Technical Director
Treasurer – Mindy Elswick
treasury@milehicon.org
Vendors Room Coordinator – Scott Clarizio
vendorsroom@milehicon.org
Video Program Coordinator – Thor Thomas
Volunteer Director – Annabel Bugg
volunteers@milehicon.org
Asst .Volunteer Director – Kat Beagles
volunteers@milehicon.org
Web Applications Coordinator – Jyn Clarizio
webapplications@milehicon.org
Webmaster – Brenda Dryburgh
webmaster@milehicon.org