October 27, 28, 29 2017

1490795950217 w32hkz75s6r7 02131ec28b512a4846e613923dd4b926

Participant List (still being updated)

Confirmed Participants this year include

Mario Acevedo MarioAcevedo.com
Alex Acks http://www.alexacks.com
Robin Ambrozic  
Charles Eugene Anderson www.charleseugeneanderson.com
Tim Anderson  
Carol Angel  
Apsara Bellydance https://www.facebook.com/Apsara-Bellydance-215383538668603/
Paolo Bacigalupi  
Tony Bagley  
Chris Barili/B.T. Clearwater authorchrisbarili.com
John Barnes http://thatjohnbarnes.blogspot.com;
W.C. Bauers  
Boom Baumgartner  
Nathan Beauchamp  
Doris (the Younger) Beetem  
Dana Bell  
Lou J. Berger www.loujberger.com
Meghan Bethards  
Jane Bigelow  
Karen Bjorn  
Richard Blake STEMpunkED.com
David Boop www.facebook.com/dboop.updates
Jonathan P. Brazee http://jonathanbrazee.com
Ian Brazee-Cannon http://amateurskeptics.com/
Audrey Brice  
Eneasz Brodski  
Alan Brooks www.theburningmetronome.com
R. Alan Brooks www.theburningmetronome.com
Ray Buland  
Rev. Michael Burgess olivecrest-umc.com;
A.M. Burns www.amburns.com
Andrew Burt www.ReAnimus.com
Vivian Caethe http://wordsmadebeautiful.net/
Veronica R. Calisto  
Kit M. Campbell http://kitcampbellbooks.com
Jennifer Campbell-Hicks  
Michael Caroll www.stock-space-images.com
Michael Carroll www.stock-space-images.com
Robert P. Chansky  
W.J. Cherf www.wjcherf.com 
Craig W. Chrissinger  
Mike Clarke  
Jessica Coyle  
Curtis Craddock  
Marie Des Jardin mariedesjardin.com
F.P. Dorchak www.fpdorchak.com
Betsy Dornbusch http://betsydornbusch.com
Oz Drummond  
Sue Duff www.sueduff.com
Daniel Dvorkin  
David Dvorkin http://www.dvorkin.com
Nikki Ebright  
J Alan Erwine http://www.jalanerwine.com/
J.T. Evans https://jtevans.net/
Jason Henry Evans www.jasonhenryevans.com
Sean Patrick Fannon https://www.facebook.com/FreedomSquadron/
Arlen Feldman http://cowthulu.com
Danyda Feldman  
Cynthia Felice  
J.L. Forrest http://jlforrest.com
Thomas A. Fowler ThomasAFowler.com, SpinePressandPost.com
Richard Friesen  
Steve Gaalema  
Laura Givens www.lauragivens-artist.com
Nicole Godfrey https://www.amazon.com/kindle-dbs/author/ref=dbs_P_W_auth?_encoding=UTF8&author=Nicole%20Godfrey&searchAlias=digital-text&asin=B00QQZ1EO4
Emily Godhand http://emilygodhand.com/
Amity Green www.amitygreen.net
J.D. Harpley  
C.A. Hartman http://cahartmanfiction.com/
C.A. Hartman  
C.A. Hartman  
Emily Hash  
Giles Hash  
Doug Hawk http://douglasdhawk.com/wp/
Travis Heermann http://www.travisheermann.com
Colin Heintze  
Patrick Hester  
Rebecca Hewett  
Carol Hightshoe  
Angie Hodapp tightenyourquery.com
Amalie Howard www.amaliehoward.com
Ron Hranac  
Van Aaron Hughes https://vanaaronhughes.wordpress.com/
James A. Hunter http://authorjamesahunter.com/
Thea Hutcheson www.theahutcheson.com
Gregory Hyde  
Kevin Ikenberry www.kevinikenberry.com
Sourdough Jackson  
Tabren James  
Stace Johnson http://www.lytspeedconsulting.com/
K.I. Kasai  
Carolyn Kay carolynkayauthor.com
Chaz Kemp  
Alistair Kimble  
T. Jackson King www.tjacksonking.com
Layman Kingsford www.cheekydingo.com
Sam Knight  
Deanna Knippling www.WonderlandPress.com
Eytan Kollin Kollinbrothers.com
Eytan Kollin  
Ed Kramer wizardsofhollywood.com
Deena Larsen  
Shannon Lawrence www.thewarriormuse.com
Becca Lee  
Paul Lell www.Kalijor.com
Nate Leyba  
Kitty Lickiss  
Majel Lickiss  
Rebecca Lickiss  
Jenna Lincoln  
Stant Litore www.stantlitore.com
Nathan Lowell http://nathanlowell.com 
Rebecca Lyons  
Laurence MacNaughton  
Marc MacYoung  
Emily Mah/E.M. Tippetts www.emtippettsbookdesigns.com
Kerry Major  
Nick Mamatas  
Alastair Mayer  
Wil McCarthy  
Charles & Tauni Orndorff www.homecostumers.com
Robin D. Owens https://www.facebook.com/robin.d.owens.73
Dr. Alex Parker  
L.F. Patten  
Daniel D. Peak  
Patty Pietu http://goldendragonfly.com;
Gary Piserchio  
Ed Post  
Fred Poutre  
Ernie Quiroz  
Gary Raham www.biostration.com
R. Gary Raham www.biostration.com
Rob S. Rice http://www.robricebooks.com
David B. Riley  
Aaron Michael Ritchey  
Holly Roberds  
Matthew S. Rotundo http://www.matthewsrotundo.com.
Travis Rupp  
Ronnie Seagren  
Tim Simpson  
David Skipper  
Tim Slater  
Catherine Spader  
Kal Spriggs  
John Stith www.neverend.com
Karen Stollznow  
Eric James Stone  
James Strickland www.jamesrstrickland.com
Rachael (N.J.) Tanger  
Molly Tanzer  
Scott Tefoe  
Steve Rasnic Tem www.m-s-tem.com.
Charles Terrell  
Sarena Ulibarri  
Melanie Unruh  
James Van Pelt http://www.jamesvanpelt.com
Carrie Vaughn www.carrievaughn.com
Corie Weaver dreamingrobotpress.com
Connie Willis  
Courtney Willis  
Daniel A. Willis http://www.danielawillis.com/
Robert G. Williscroft  
Catherine Winters writingwinters.com
Dr. Ka Chun Yu  
Jen Zink  

Participating Sponsor

Maker Faire logo

Participating Sponsor

WC71 Logo 350dpi